Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Holly Hubbard, M.D. -  - Pediatrician

Hubbard Pediatric Group, LLC

Holly Hubbard, M.D.

Pediatrician located in Loganville, GA

105 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hubbard always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hubbard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany S.
Submitted 12/10/18
She was very thorough, no long wait and the waiting room wasnt packed. She took her time and her staff was very friendly as well. Highly recommend!!!
Mysahn B.
Submitted 12/05/18
It was great the second time around
Babygirl H.
Submitted 11/21/18
We love Dr Hubbard!! Amazing staff too!!
Landon N.
Submitted 11/12/18
Love Dr. Hubbard she is a great doctor and takes time with her patients
Draydin H.
Submitted 11/12/18
Answered all of our questions, friendly & the wait wasn't long
Michael O.
Submitted 10/05/18
It was fine
Nathan H.
Submitted 09/10/18
Wonderful
Liam A.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. HUbbard, was very thorough, patient with my two children in the room, she helped us out with everything we needed to get my son started in school, and for his evaluations. A Very friendly environment
Peter C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Hubbard was polite and patient with my two boys. She is down to earth and explains information well! Thank you for taking the time to care of us. :)
Corey R.
Submitted 08/09/18
It was amazing!
Olivia C.
Submitted 08/09/18
We had a great visit! Doctor Hubbard is always very informative and sweet! She loves to educate parents properly on how to care for their children. We truly adore Doctor Hubbard, she’s treats us like family!
Colin R.
Submitted 08/02/18
Best Pediatrician in Gwinnett!!!
Devon R.
Submitted 07/26/18
She is the best, we had to move but I still drive that far because would not want anyone else.
Isiah E.
Submitted 07/20/18
Love it
Braylon B.
Submitted 07/12/18
Great service overall , Dr.Hubbard is very personable and professional at the same time .
Josiah S.
Submitted 07/09/18
She knows how to work with kids. Very lovable
Brynn D.
Submitted 07/09/18
Love Dr Hubbard. She always is very knowledgeable!
Aubrey P.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Hubbard always answers every question I have and returns calls after hours fast.
Jalycia B.
Submitted 06/27/18
My daughter loves her visits, although she hates going to doctors. Dr. Hubbard is patient, kind, warm, and approachable.
Aleilani S.
Submitted 06/27/18
Great doctor