Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Holly Hubbard, M.D. -  - Pediatrician

Hubbard Pediatric Group, LLC

Holly Hubbard, M.D.

Pediatrician located in Loganville, GA

36 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hubbard always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hubbard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaylyn W.
Submitted 05/28/19
The staff is so friendly and helpful and the wait is never very long. My girls love Dr Hubbard.
Micah P.
Submitted 05/01/19
I selected Dr. Hubbard due to her great reviews online and I'm glad I did. My son's previous doctor was kind but not very responsive at all. The distance was too far anyway. Dr. Hubbard exceeded by first impression. She answered all of my questions and I did not feel rushed as I do with other doctors in the past. Her office is clean and the staff is pleasant. My son and I look foward to his next appt!
Davi T.
Submitted 04/12/19
Office nice and clean, staff very friendly and seen in a timely manner.
Jahlani W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Phenomenal...kids were very relaxed by the time the doctor came.... awesome group!
Joshua K.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great staff
Danna C.
Submitted 03/27/19
La atención fue muy satisfactoria.
Jayla V.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Hubbard is always great with my 3 girls. Awesome daughter and exprience.
Genee S.
Submitted 02/23/19
Really love how thorough Dr. Hubbard and staff are with our grandson.
Nathan H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Warm and welcoming
Alexis B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Friendly and informed doctor and staff
Lathan S.
Submitted 12/31/18
I recently moved to Georgia from St. Louis, Missouri. I had the best experience with Dr. Hubbard. She is VERY knowledgeable, pleasant, down to earth, personable and puts your mind at ease. Her front staff makes the check-in experience very simple and easy. The office is easy accessible, great parking and a really comfy office space. I recommend anyone to check her out. Also, the automated system for after hours access is simple and easy as well.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 12/10/18
She was very thorough, no long wait and the waiting room wasnt packed. She took her time and her staff was very friendly as well. Highly recommend!!!
Mysahn B.
Submitted 12/05/18
It was great the second time around
Babygirl H.
Submitted 11/21/18
We love Dr Hubbard!! Amazing staff too!!
Landon N.
Submitted 11/12/18
Love Dr. Hubbard she is a great doctor and takes time with her patients
Draydin H.
Submitted 11/12/18
Answered all of our questions, friendly & the wait wasn't long
Michael O.
Submitted 10/05/18
It was fine
Nathan H.
Submitted 09/10/18
Wonderful
Liam A.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. HUbbard, was very thorough, patient with my two children in the room, she helped us out with everything we needed to get my son started in school, and for his evaluations. A Very friendly environment
Peter C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Hubbard was polite and patient with my two boys. She is down to earth and explains information well! Thank you for taking the time to care of us. :)