Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Holly Hubbard, M.D. -  - Pediatrician

Hubbard Pediatric Group, LLC

Holly Hubbard, M.D.

Pediatrician located in Loganville, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hubbard always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hubbard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I had an over site on a prescription precision and a appointment.However, it was correctly adjusted. Thank you
Alexis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great Dr. and staff
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable
Chase B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Always the best for my 3 kiddos, love going to see Dr. Hubbard!
Reagan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Exceptional care per usual!
Gracie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Always the best!
Angelica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Good
Jaylon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Definitely recommend patience’s to Dr Hubbard! She always takes the time to listen!! Your child or children are in good hands with Dr Hubbard. To have a physician who hears you is always a blessing!!
Debbie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Hubbard is great. The girls in the office go above and beyond! My female patient is very comfortable with Dr. Hubbard. We are very satisfied clients!
Layla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
She is a great dr
Vishwa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
My children love her
Luca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
First visit with Dr. Hubbard went well. We’re glad we chose her as our pediatrician.
Gracie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Always the best experience with Dr. Hubbard and staff. They make you feel comfortable no matter what the situation is. Dr. Hubbard sits and listens to all of my concerns and talks to me about each one, no matter how minute it may seem. I feel safe with Dr. Hubbard as my children's pediatrician. Five stars- I highly recommend!
Lenard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
She very patient with kids and she get to understand them
Jaylin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Friendly staff, the office was clean and Dr. Hubbard took time to listen and ask questions during our visit. They even accept new patients which is convenient. Their patient portal is also user friendly.
Kylee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Take both children here, their doing great. Dont feel like seeing doctor more like a friend; always asks about other child if they arent present. Love her & staff
Fernando S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
She awesome and very knowledgeable. She takes her time and the office staff is great.
Gavyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Always a pleasant experience.
Kymani S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
None
SHERRIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
DR. Hubbard is the best pediatrician in Walton Co., my son was very sick and she made sure we got the best help. I could never repay her for saving my son life .