Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Holly Hubbard, M.D. -  - Pediatrician

Hubbard Pediatric Group, LLC

Holly Hubbard, M.D.

Pediatrician located in Loganville, GA

53 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hubbard always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hubbard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabrielle C.
Submitted 06/26/20
She is a wonderful physician who listen to you and very patient.
Brooke M.
Submitted 03/05/20
great doctor! clean office nice staff
Gianna A.
Submitted 12/17/19
We love our doctor!!!!
Maddox J.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great experience . Will reccomend to anyoneanyone .
Bianka R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great!
Aiden T.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Hubbard was really nice and genuine. Clean office and short wait time! She really listened to all of our concerns.
Colin R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Best Pediatrician in Gwinnett County, by far!
Cora S.
Submitted 11/05/19
She was very patient with my extremely nervous little girl.
Aidan M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Jeremiah A.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always awesome! We love Dr. Hubbard
Desha H.
Submitted 10/23/19
We love Dr Hubbard! I highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable and informative, she knows what's she's doing. Great bedside manner as well.
Nariah M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr holly was nice, super informational, & made me & my daughter feel comfortable and almost like family
Anthony J.
Submitted 08/06/19
This was my first visit with my 12 year old, everyone was patient and understanding, and made us feel welcome, we were also seen in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Doctor Hubbard and her staff to take care of your child's medical needs.
Katie B.
Submitted 08/02/19
We have a 4 year old & decided to switch pediatricians when my twins were born 2 months ago. We chose Dr. Hubbard after reading great reviews about her and we love her! She's an exceptional pediatrician who is professional, informative & personable. Dr. Hubbard and her staff go out of their way to help patients any way they can. I am glad we chose her for the care of our 3 children and I definitely recommend Dr. Hubbard for kids of all ages.
Jahlani W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very pleasant team
Josiah H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Awesome pediatrician!! Listen to the concerns of your child. While, analyzing the best method to achieve the issue
Stephanie L.
Submitted 07/12/19
the medicine was said to not be covered by the insurance and I’d like to know what happened or what i can do to get the medicine.
Kaylyn W.
Submitted 05/28/19
The staff is so friendly and helpful and the wait is never very long. My girls love Dr Hubbard.
Micah P.
Submitted 05/01/19
I selected Dr. Hubbard due to her great reviews online and I'm glad I did. My son's previous doctor was kind but not very responsive at all. The distance was too far anyway. Dr. Hubbard exceeded by first impression. She answered all of my questions and I did not feel rushed as I do with other doctors in the past. Her office is clean and the staff is pleasant. My son and I look foward to his next appt!
Davi T.
Submitted 04/12/19
Office nice and clean, staff very friendly and seen in a timely manner.