Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Holly Hubbard, M.D. -  - Pediatrician

Hubbard Pediatric Group, LLC

Holly Hubbard, M.D.

Pediatrician located in Loganville, GA

105 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hubbard always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hubbard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aidan M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Jeremiah A.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always awesome! We love Dr. Hubbard
Desha H.
Submitted 10/23/19
We love Dr Hubbard! I highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable and informative, she knows what's she's doing. Great bedside manner as well.
Nariah M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr holly was nice, super informational, & made me & my daughter feel comfortable and almost like family
Anthony J.
Submitted 08/06/19
This was my first visit with my 12 year old, everyone was patient and understanding, and made us feel welcome, we were also seen in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Doctor Hubbard and her staff to take care of your child's medical needs.
Katie B.
Submitted 08/02/19
We have a 4 year old & decided to switch pediatricians when my twins were born 2 months ago. We chose Dr. Hubbard after reading great reviews about her and we love her! She's an exceptional pediatrician who is professional, informative & personable. Dr. Hubbard and her staff go out of their way to help patients any way they can. I am glad we chose her for the care of our 3 children and I definitely recommend Dr. Hubbard for kids of all ages.
Jahlani W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very pleasant team
Josiah H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Awesome pediatrician!! Listen to the concerns of your child. While, analyzing the best method to achieve the issue
Stephanie L.
Submitted 07/12/19
the medicine was said to not be covered by the insurance and I’d like to know what happened or what i can do to get the medicine.
Kaylyn W.
Submitted 05/28/19
The staff is so friendly and helpful and the wait is never very long. My girls love Dr Hubbard.
Micah P.
Submitted 05/01/19
I selected Dr. Hubbard due to her great reviews online and I'm glad I did. My son's previous doctor was kind but not very responsive at all. The distance was too far anyway. Dr. Hubbard exceeded by first impression. She answered all of my questions and I did not feel rushed as I do with other doctors in the past. Her office is clean and the staff is pleasant. My son and I look foward to his next appt!
Davi T.
Submitted 04/12/19
Office nice and clean, staff very friendly and seen in a timely manner.
Jahlani W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Phenomenal...kids were very relaxed by the time the doctor came.... awesome group!
Joshua K.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great staff
Danna C.
Submitted 03/27/19
La atención fue muy satisfactoria.
Jayla V.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Hubbard is always great with my 3 girls. Awesome daughter and exprience.
Genee S.
Submitted 02/23/19
Really love how thorough Dr. Hubbard and staff are with our grandson.
Nathan H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Warm and welcoming
Alexis B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Friendly and informed doctor and staff
Lathan S.
Submitted 12/31/18
I recently moved to Georgia from St. Louis, Missouri. I had the best experience with Dr. Hubbard. She is VERY knowledgeable, pleasant, down to earth, personable and puts your mind at ease. Her front staff makes the check-in experience very simple and easy. The office is easy accessible, great parking and a really comfy office space. I recommend anyone to check her out. Also, the automated system for after hours access is simple and easy as well.