Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Holly Hubbard, M.D. -  - Pediatrician

Hubbard Pediatric Group, LLC

Holly Hubbard, M.D.

Pediatrician located in Loganville, GA

105 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hubbard always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hubbard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sage M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very exceptional service
Bianka R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Thanks
Easton S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Hubbard is the best!! We love her and she always takes great care of our son!!
Ezekiel C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Hubbard is fantasic!! She takes her time, listens so you never feel rushed for her to get to the next patient just to make more $. She truly cares about her patients.
Armaurri E.
Submitted 11/30/21
Awesome 1st time experience!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Muy amables
Callie L.
Submitted 11/23/21
I literally love this place
Latorrick W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Staff was very pleasant and friendly and customer was great. Interaction was great with staff and doctor
Easton S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Hubbard is awesome!! I trust her explicitly with my child. I will always refer friends and family to her. I appreciate the patience she has with my son. He is very comfortable with her as his doctor. And that in itself makes me happy.
Bailey A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very down to earth and relatable. Definitely recommend.
Frida V.
Submitted 10/05/21
Me gusta el trato a Frida muy limpios. Y muy amables todo el personal
Alexsandra P.
Submitted 09/22/21
My daughter feels comfortable and never complains about her visit.
Sasha M.
Submitted 09/20/21
The doctor really cares about her patients, took her time to listen to my daughter
Gavyn J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always a nice visit. Very professional. Dr Hubbard always listens to my child and treats him like her own. I highly recommend her for your child as well. Very sweet lady.
Genesis L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good!
Roquavia G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent
Aubrey E.
Submitted 09/09/21
The staff and the doctor were very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Jaylon H.
Submitted 09/01/21
We experienced a very friendly environment! Time management was excellent!!! All questions were answered in its entirety!!!
Christian G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Hubbard is thoughtful and attentive. We drive over 50 miles one way to see her, since we moved. She’s wonderful with our grandson.
Luna B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Muy buena atención