Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Holly Hubbard, M.D. -  - Pediatrician

Hubbard Pediatric Group, LLC

Holly Hubbard, M.D.

Pediatrician located in Loganville, GA

75 total reviews

Dr. Holly Hubbard always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Holly Hubbard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frida V.
Submitted 10/05/21
Me gusta el trato a Frida muy limpios. Y muy amables todo el personal
Alexsandra P.
Submitted 09/22/21
My daughter feels comfortable and never complains about her visit.
Sasha M.
Submitted 09/20/21
The doctor really cares about her patients, took her time to listen to my daughter
Gavyn J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always a nice visit. Very professional. Dr Hubbard always listens to my child and treats him like her own. I highly recommend her for your child as well. Very sweet lady.
Genesis L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good!
Roquavia G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent
Aubrey E.
Submitted 09/09/21
The staff and the doctor were very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Jaylon H.
Submitted 09/01/21
We experienced a very friendly environment! Time management was excellent!!! All questions were answered in its entirety!!!
Christian G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Hubbard is thoughtful and attentive. We drive over 50 miles one way to see her, since we moved. She’s wonderful with our grandson.
Luna B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Muy buena atención
Kimberly C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Exelent
Elisa H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone was very nice and guiding. All my questions were answered.
Madison L.
Submitted 07/29/21
Awesome doctor and staff
Deja B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great!
Kejuan D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great
Treasure H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great
Michelle D.
Submitted 06/30/21
She is a very ,caring professional and very friendly person
Kirwayn F.
Submitted 06/30/21
The entire experience was great and the entire staff was polite and paid attention to my son and answered all my questions and concerns.
Jasmin B.
Submitted 06/26/21
She a Great Doctor. She always have great advice.
Alana P.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. Hubbard is great. My twin girls have been seeing her since they came out of the NICU five years ago. She is very professional and cares. I can always get an appointment when needed.